Hardy Boys Starter Set

Penguin Random House

  • $ 32.99
    Unit price per 

Only 1 left!

A special treat for Hardy Boys fans! The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure#2 The House on the Cliff#3 The Secret of the Old Mill#4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.

We Also Recommend