Choose Your Own Adventure: 6-book Box Set #2

Choose Your Own Adventure: 6-book Box Set #2

Choose Your Own Adventure

  • $ 33.99
    Unit price per 

Only 3 left!

This 6-book boxed set of interactive, children's classics includes 6 books from the Choose Your Own Adventure series: Race Forever * Escape * Lost on the Amazon * Prisoner of the Ant People * Trouble on Planet Earth * War With the Evil Power Master.

Widely commended for its appeal to reluctant readers, Choose Your Own Adventure is the 4th bestselling book series for children of all time.

These books are different from other books you've read before. There are dangers, choices, adventures, and consequences ahead of you, and only YOU can decide what happens next. BEWARE...the wrong decision could end in disaster--even death. But don't despair, at any time YOU can go back to make another choice and change the path of your story.

This action-packed boxed set takes YOU on over one hundred adventures: stop the scary Evil Power Master from destroying all the planets, zoom through the rocky African countryside on a high-speed race course, and save the rest of the elite research team from the creepy-crawly Ant People! At the bottom of every page, YOU must make a choice:

We Also Recommend